Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
(archive)

(8 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
{{ForumArchiveBox}}
  +

{{Admin-Forumheader|Technical Help}}

{{Admin-Forumheader|Technical Help}}

Line 4: Line 6:

If you require staff help, please use Special:Contact or community@wikia.com to be sure of a staff reply. -->

If you require staff help, please use Special:Contact or community@wikia.com to be sure of a staff reply. -->

Hello, my name is [http://fallout.wikia.com/wiki/User:GarouxBloodline Leon] and I am an Administrator at [http://fallout.wikia.com/wiki/Fallout_Wiki Nukapedia.] One of my pet projects is a blog named the [http://fallout.wikia.com/wiki/User_blog:GarouxBloodline/The_Strategic_Nuclear_Moose_-_4/1/12 Strategic Nuclear Moose.] I've recently made a lot of changes to SNM, with one of said changes being the addition of a new backdrop. Everything works perfectly fine, except the backdrop has the side-effect of overlapping the comment section of the blog, and I can't seem to figure out how to change the priorities. Any help towards this issue would be greatly appreciated, as I am now officially stumped. [[file:Dragon.jpg|link=User:GarouxBloodline]][[User talk:GarouxBloodline|<font color= "Grey"> <sup>''Skål!''</sup> </font>]] 04:17, April 2, 2012 (UTC)
+