Community Central
Community Central
Adoption requests Fairy Tail Couples Wiki

What is your username?

Cinnamon_sugar

Please link to the wiki here:

http://fairytailcouples.wikia.com/wiki/Fairy_Tail_Couples_Wiki

How many edits have you made on that wiki?

2,808 edits since joining this wiki.

How many days/months have you been editing there?

I joined February 25, 2013. I've been editing for over eight months.

On the Special Pages → Special: List Users when was the last time an admin edited, and who was it?

• Ice-make:gray
    • Founder
    • Bureaucrat
    • Administrator
    • Last contribution: 17:56, September 30, 2013
  • RedFemaleKnight
    • Administrator
    • Last contribution: 18:11, July 10, 2013
  • Dynasty101Warriors
    • Administrator
    • Last contribution: 13:31, July 24, 2013

Any other information:

• Ice-make:gray
    • Active since: 16:19, May 14, 2012‎
    • 1,488 edits
  • RedFemaleKnight
    • Active since: 15:55, June 8, 2012
    • 1,438 edits
  • Dynasty101Warriors
    • Active since: 17:27, May 19, 2013
    • 1,224 edits
  • Most wiki users with user rights are also inactive.
    • Natsumi Thetis
      • Chat Moderator
      • Active since: 20:04, October 7, 2012
      • Last contribution: 23:45, July 19, 2013
    • Bereisgreat
      • Chief Technician
      • Active since: 08:40, October 14, 2012
      • Last contribution: 01:18, August 27, 2013
    • Wrath022
      • Assistant Technician
      • Active since: 11:22, March 8, 2013
      • Last contribution: 00:16, August 8, 2013
  • There have been an increased number of anonymous wiki users who have been bashing or bullying other users.
  • The administrators have not created a proper terms of service/rules and regulations that prevents user discrimination.
  • Wiki users are no longer contributing to the site.
  • The administrators have not updated the contents of the wiki that only they can edit.