Community Central
Register
Community Central
Adoption requests Kanojo ga Flag o Oraretara Wiki

What is your username? Angelo Gabrini

Please link to the wiki here: http://kanojo-ga-flag-o-oraretara.wikia.com/wiki/Kanojo_ga_Flag_o_Oraretara_Wiki

How many edits have you made on that wiki? 18

How many days/months have you been editing there? I joined on June 7th, so around 6 months and 14 days

On the Special Pages → Special:ListUsers when was the last time an admin edited, and who was it? http://kanojo-ga-flag-o-oraretara.wikia.com/wiki/User:Eucliwood1 09:54, August 28, 2014 http://kanojo-ga-flag-o-oraretara.wikia.com/wiki/User:Monkey_D._Natsu 16:58, August 2, 2014

Any other information: No one really edits the wiki, and there's a lot of missing info as of the current date. I also have the original sources that I can contribute from. I have a lot of time that I can spend on the wiki. I am also an admin on two other wikis that are decently big, so I have experience with dealing with certain situations.

If anyone has any questions, feel free to ask me anything

Tigrevurmud Vorn Eleonora Viltaria Limalisha Titta 07:41, December 21, 2014 (UTC)

Unofficial response (Please wait for an official response by Fandom Staff):

Hi Angelo Gabrini. Active editing is an important part of the adoption process. Try to edit the wiki each day while you wait for this request to be processed which usually takes 7 to 10 days. At least one edit will need to be a new page (preferably a mainspace page).

Also, Eucliwood1 - a bureaucrat - recently logged in around 20 December 2014. Contacting them on their message wall about gaining admin rights may be faster than waiting for the adoption request to be processed. If you choose to contact them you may wish to read this helpful blog by Sannse. Good luck! --LêgêndFPŠ (Talk) (Edits) 12:56, December 21, 2014 (UTC)