Community Central
Register
Community Central
Adoption requests Ouran Highschool Host Club

What is your username? Luxartisan

Please link to the wiki here:  http://ouran.wikia.com/wiki/Ouran_High_School_Host_Club_Wiki

How many edits have you made on that wiki?  Over 11k

How many days/months have you been editing there?  Everyday for the last year and more.

On the Special Pages → Special:ListUsers when was the last time an admin edited, and who was it?

I am an admin there now.  The previous adoptive user/admin is Mai is Me who checks in but hasn't edited since March 2014.

Any other information:  I have been an admin on the wiki since November 2013 and feel that I've served the wikia well.  Visitors are using the forums and membership has increased.  It's a small wiki but it's one I am dedicated to making great.  I hope my request will be seriously considered.  I have no desire to insult Mai is Me as she has been an awesome admin but I think the adoptive parent should be an active and alert contributor. 

Thank you for hearing my petition.  I look forward to your response.

Angelle aka Luxartisan (talk) 16:42, September 27, 2014 (UTC)

Unofficial response (Please wait for an official response by Fandom Staff):

Hello, Luxartisan. To be eligible for to adopt and gain bureaucrat rights, you need to present a community discussion where the community agrees with your promotion. If you haven´t done so, already, then please do and leave the discussion here. Good Luck and Happy Editing. (The Great Lord David (talk) 16:59, September 27, 2014 (UTC)) 

Hi! You must be actively editing (making new pages, fixing up articles, adding content, building the wiki) for 1 solid week in order to be eligible to adopt the wiki. If you keep editing while you wait for this request to be processed, (which can take from 7-10 days), you'll be all set. Good luck! :) Shyguy-emoticon.gifJoey (talk)

Hi Luxartisan!