Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
No edit summary

(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
Line 28: Line 28:

Untested, but it should work.{{User:TK-999/sig2}} 14:40, June 18, 2012 (UTC)

Untested, but it should work.{{User:TK-999/sig2}} 14:40, June 18, 2012 (UTC)

:I just added it to [[w:c:ko.pokemon:MediaWiki:Common.js|the site JS]], without getting effect. Could you check if something's wrong? {{User:Cafeinlove/Sig2|2012/6/18, 14:59 (UTC)}}

:I just added it to [[w:c:ko.pokemon:MediaWiki:Common.js|the site JS]], without getting effect. Could you check if something's wrong? {{User:Cafeinlove/Sig2|2012/6/18, 14:59 (UTC)}}
  +
::I'd suggest asking someone like [[User:Monchoman45|Monchoman45]] then, as I see no syntax errors AFAIK. DOM is sometimes problematic and I'm not good at debugging it.{{User:TK-999/sig2}} 19:50, June 18, 2012 (UTC)
  +
:::Thank you for giving solution anyway, perhaps I'll talk with staff soon, they'll probably be able to optimize the widget. {{User:Cafeinlove/Sig2|2012/6/19, 08:53 (UTC)}}

Latest revision as of 08:53, 19 June 2012

Forums: Index Support Requests Blank paragraph in the blog summary
Fandom's forums are a place for the community to help other members.
To contact staff directly or to report bugs, please use Special:Contact.
Archive
Note: This topic has been unedited for 4322 days. It is considered archived - the discussion is over. Information in this thread may be out of date. Do not add to unless it really needs a response.

When we insert an image, or multiple enter in a blog posts, we get a empty line in the summary of the blog widget:

<blockquote>
<p>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.</p>
<p><br></p> ← Image 1
<p><br></p> ← Image 2
<p>Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.</p>
</blockquote>