Community Central
Community Central
mNo edit summary
No edit summary

(3 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 5: Line 5:

Hello my name is Myself 123, I'm an admin at the Sonic News Network. I was wondering if it was possible to remove or delete another users avatar image. A user on our website, TailsSilver, (who I think has had his account hijacked or hacked) has added an inappropriate image as his avatar image and frankly, I don't think any of our users should have to look at it, so is there anyway I can remove it? Thank you. [[User:Myself 123|'''<font color="scarlet">Myself </font>''']] [[User talk:Myself 123|'''<font color="Black">123</font>''']] 02:25, May 14, 2012 (UTC)

Hello my name is Myself 123, I'm an admin at the Sonic News Network. I was wondering if it was possible to remove or delete another users avatar image. A user on our website, TailsSilver, (who I think has had his account hijacked or hacked) has added an inappropriate image as his avatar image and frankly, I don't think any of our users should have to look at it, so is there anyway I can remove it? Thank you. [[User:Myself 123|'''<font color="scarlet">Myself </font>''']] [[User talk:Myself 123|'''<font color="Black">123</font>''']] 02:25, May 14, 2012 (UTC)
  +
::BTW, it's very late where I am, so if there is a a way to resolve this situration, could you please apply it yourself? I would saty up, but, like I said, it's very late and I've got alot of stuff to do tomorrow. Thanks. [[User:Myself 123|'''<font color="scarlet">Myself </font>''']] [[User talk:Myself 123|'''<font color="Black">123</font>''']] 02:53, May 14, 2012 (UTC)
  +
  +