Alex2424121

aka Alexander Jarrett

• I live in United Kingdom
  • I was born on January 8
  • My occupation is Illustrator, Writer
  • I am Male
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hi. I was wondering if you and the other editors on the Disney Wiki are planning to have bios made out for the characters that are exclusive to Mickey and the Roadster Racers like Billy Beagle and Susie Beagleman.

Loading editor
  • Hi Alex

You had said the reason for keeping Diablo was because of merchandising.

Yesterday the Disney Store corrected their character tag to say Raven. I thought you might like to be updated about this recent change. 

Here is the example: https://www.shopdisney.com/maleficent-my-pet-you-are-my-last-hope-limited-edition-giclee-by-noah-1406843

Loading editor
  • Hello!
    I saw you making many edits on your message, so I would like to let you know that it would be good to not make so many edits, especially such small ones, in short period here. :) That gets rather spammy on Recent Changes, and hardens our moderation a bit. ^^

Loading editor
    • I am not a spammer. I have a habit of perfecting my own messages. Sometimes I'm not satisfied with what I've originally written, and want to make it better. I can't help it.

Loading editor
    • Ah, no, I did not mean that you are a spammer or such, of course. Sorry if it came across as such.
      I understand that. :) Editing your message some times is fine, indeed. I am just saying that it would be appreciated if you could try to lessen your edits a bit. Like twenty edits or such within an hour on same message gets a bit excessive, you see. ^^

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • It's horrible that you allow know-nothing morons like Weedle McHairybug to run amok on sites like the Disney Wiki.