October 13, 2008
  • I live in Florida
  • I was born on April 1
  • My occupation is Wikia Community Support
  • I am male
  Loading editor
  • Wiki: [[1]]

User: [[2]]

Reason: Excessive Trolling & Page Creation, only for them to be filled with spam.

Loading editor
  • Your avatar reminds me of south park. Is it south park because I recognize the giant head.

Loading editor
    • Technically yes, technically no. It wasn't ever a South Park character. I made it using a South Park Character Creator years and years ago.

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • Hello Rappy, i have unforutantly experienced an unfair ban, it was at this wiki:

http://vsbattles.wikia.com/wiki/VS_Battles_Wiki

It was over an edit that i tried to do to a character's page, this one specifically:http://vsbattles.wikia.com/wiki/Hyoudou_Issei You will notice this page has been edited by another user who agrees with me about the character, and I believe the admin of the wiki that banned me dispised the anime that this character originates from.

And i was, without warning as i tried to continue editing the page, banned for one year.

Now, i have recieved NO, complaints, warnings, or anything of the like before recieving this ban, now i have contacted the Admin who gave me the ban about the issue. but he has not responded in the last 4 days,which is why i came to you for this, as it tells me, he has not been active recently.

Loading editor
    • View all 10 replies
    • Also as i stated before, my friend was blocked for something minimal

http://vsbattles.wikia.com/wiki/Thread:28552

it says he was blocked for "intimadating behaviour/harrasment" when he ONLY conatacted that admin once, and was in no way intimadating him physically or mentally in any way as you can see by the thread post.

Loading editor
    • Abbadon the Destroyer wrote: Also as i stated before, my friend was blocked for something minimal

http://vsbattles.wikia.com/wiki/Thread:28552