Staff
6,163 Edits since joining this wiki
October 13, 2008
  • I live in Florida
  • I was born on April 1
  • My occupation is Wikia Community Support
  • I am male
  Loading editor
  • Hello, Rappy, how are you? I'm a Bureaucrat of PT-BR Fairy Tail Wiki [1] and, since you seem to understand a lot about MediaWikis and alikes, I'd like to ask you for help. We use the Template:Switch, which allows us to switch between images from Article's Characters Infoboxes, like this one: [2]. However, there's been a while that they don't work anymore, and since the Template remains the same, I'm assuming it's a matter with MediaWiki. Do you know how to fix this? Thx for your atention! :D

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • Hey Rappy!

I just wanted to come back to the topic which occurred this weekend with the rights mapping on the MCPE Wiki. Thanks to TyA, we got it sorted out, but I'm curious as to what happened with it. Was this just a glitch in the config files, or the wrong file was edited? Or perhaps it was intentional, but not necessary? I don't want to put anybody in the wrong—it would be a very easy error for any of those possibilities.

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • Mater is NOT A FICTIONAL CHARACTER! He's a real person on wheels!!!!!

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • The edit you made here effectively nuked this item. Sure, it's pointless, but I figured I'd give you a heads up.

Loading editor
    • if (wgPageName === "User:Bearjedi/Magic_Rank_Cube")

Hardly a need to break the entire site

Loading editor
    • RansomTime wrote:
      if (wgPageName === "User:Bearjedi/Magic_Rank_Cube")
      Hardly a need to break the entire site
      Does that only allow the page in question to use said module? If so, I could use that, provided I can figure out how to allow multiple pages to whitelist this.
        Loading editor
    • Even better would be

if ($(#experiment).length) { code here }
        Loading editor