Staff
5,727 Edits since joining this wiki
October 13, 2008
  • I live in Florida
  • I was born on April 1
  • My occupation is Wikia Community Support
  • I am male
  Loading editor
  • a user from the tenkai knights wiki wants me to send this to you its my oath You must make an oath where you will promise to not be mean to anyone by any means. This means that you will be nice, meaning you ignore no one. If it is seen that you hurt one user, even if its a joke, you will be banned permanently. You won't be given any more chances. sorry about this mate 

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • i cant post text here it got either removed after reload or just nothing happening if i press post

EDIT.: is here a word filter active? are we in a kindergarden or what?

EDIT2 its seams so :\

EDIT3 test

fuck, ok next , crap, next, stupid

sorry kids don't(never ever ;}) use this words they spoil your soul and make you to a BAD human and iam just testing here ;D LOL

EDIT4

its staring to get funny :D

why i cant post this massage

http://caeons.wikia.com/wiki/Blah

Loading editor
    • Hey Caeon, 

Yeah, you were triggering a spam filter that was configured improperly. Glad you mentioned that. I have fixed the filter.

As far as the editor, the core MediaWiki editor does not have support for changing the font color/size. This is indeed meant to be done with HTML tags.

<span style="font-size: 24px; color:red">This would be red text.</span>This would be red text.

If you are referring to code highlighting, like some WYSIWYG editors, that is not yet supported. However, you can get this result when showcasing code such as:

<div class="test"><span style="font-size: 20px; font-family: Arial; color: blue">Sample text</span></div>

(The above was done with this code: <source lang="html4strict"><div class="test"><span style="font-size: 20px; font-family: Arial; color: blue">Sample text</span></div></source>)

Loading editor