Community Central

Tupka217

aka Ollie

Wikia Star
6,549 Edits since joining this wiki
July 10, 2012
  • I live in The Netherlands
  Loading editor
  • Is this part of Wikia or a complete rip off of it? One of my admin friends brought this up and I didn't have the awnswer for him

http://www.wikiaglobal.com/

Loading editor
  • Your reading skills aren't sharp enough, I wonder why.

Loading editor
    Josephyr
    Josephyr closed this thread because:
    Harassment.
    23:45, January 5, 2016
  • How about star wars rebels. Would that be good I mean I am a admin on Star Wars Rebels wiki?

http://starwarsrebels.wikia.com/wiki/User:Maurice.136

Loading editor
  • Thanks for telling me this. My IP when I trolled was 151.54.43.52.

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • Hey Tupka. I need your advice here if you could Thread:954041.

Loading editor
    • View all 8 replies
    • I know the feeling. We've been trying to do something about that for ages.

Loading editor
    • Wow. Plain wow. Its like some users have never worked for content in their lives. If Wikia did something about their scrapers inside and outside, maybe the domain would actually rank nearer to Wikipedia (or above for the term <insert-subject-here> "wiki" every time).

If another user wants to commit SEO hara-kiri, that's fine by me. But if you have seen the conversations we have had on their wiki (which I am not opening and will not - its too painful), he clearly knows he's dragging us down with him seeing as our wiki is a young one.

Well played, Wikia. I think someone in some office behind some desk is genuinely under the belief that this situation is a joke. But frankly, I fail to see the punchline.

Loading editor
        Loading editor
  • Hi there Ollie! I was reading User blog:SpacePucky/Dissatisfaction about Wikia's current actions - an open message from the German Wikia community and came across your comment: