Community Central
Community Central
(Created page with "<div style="overflow: auto; border: .5em ridge teal; →‎main border: border-radius: 1em; -webkit-border-radius: 1em; →‎Chrome + Safari: -moz-border-radius: ...")

No edit summary
Line 9: Line 9:

border-collapse: seperate; padding: 1em; background:white; margin:4%" width:90%; >

border-collapse: seperate; padding: 1em; background:white; margin:4%" width:90%; >

<div style="text-align:center;" ><STRONG>Hello, welcome to [[:User:Vandraedha|<span style="text-align:center; color:blue">Vandraedha's</span>]] talk page.</STRONG></div>
+
<div style="text-align:center; color:black;" ><STRONG>Hello, welcome to [[:User:Vandraedha|<span style="text-align:center; color:blue">Vandraedha's</span>]] talk page.</STRONG></div>

<div style="text-align:center;" ><em>I'm an occasional editor on this wiki.</em></div>
+
<div style="text-align:center; color:black;" ><em>I'm an occasional editor on this wiki.</em></div>

If you have any questions, comments or feedback you would like to give me, please do not hesitate to tell me. I will do my best to reply to every message I receive here and, where appropriate, will take action to assist you or resolve a problem.<br />
+
<p style="text-align:left; color:black;" >If you have any questions, comments or feedback you would like to give me, please do not hesitate to tell me. I will do my best to reply to every message I receive here and, where appropriate, will take action to assist you or resolve a problem.</p>

Although I edit in many languages, I am only fluent in a few. I frequently use a translator (when available). For best results, please use a language I know. Languages I know are listed on [[User:Vandraedha|my profile page]].
+