FANDOM

• My favorite wikis
    I don't know if this is the right place to ask this, but can I only have 3 of 'My favorite wikis'? I have follow many more than 3. And if I can have more than 3, how do I do that.

I'm not that good with this kind of stuff, so please help me :)

Loading editor
    • You have to have edited on those wikis (you can make your own page, or a comment) for them to show up as an option in the profile.

Loading editor
    • Okay ... But can I comment on every wikia page?

Is there a place where I can see every page i'm following, you know, like a list?

Loading editor
    • On your profile, there is a tab that says "Following"

Loading editor
      Like this? It's just weird that non of the wikia sites I have followed are listed there..
        Loading editor
    • www.wikiname.wikia.com/wiki/Special:Following. If you do something like that it should work, or type in Special:Following into the search bar and the result should be in the drop down menu that appears as you type

Loading editor
    • I still can't find it, but I will try on my PC tomorrow, instead of my IPAD.

Thanks so much for your help :)

Loading editor
    • I have a question, and I'm thanking every one of you for not deleteing this. Is there a way t restore wiki's you've deleted off your favorite wiki's? 

Loading editor
    • It is generally not advised to bump old threads. If you have a question, post a new thread instead.

You can restore wikis deleted from the "My favorite wikis" list by cliking the reverse arrow on the bottom-left corner of the pop up.

Loading editor
    • My apologies, and thank you. 

Loading editor