Fandom

Community Central

Chicken7

aka James A

120 Edits since joining this wiki
April 19, 2007
  • I live in Melbourne, Australia
  • I was born on June 30
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Male

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

C7 icon
Status: Inactive


Notice: I am inactive Wikia-wide due to real life commitments and unnecessary, fairly ludicrous changes to Wikia. I have no idea when I'll return, if ever. I may still be contacted by email.

Welcome! I'm Chicken7! I have been an avid Wikian since I joined April 19 2007. I enjoy contributing to wikis and love the sense of community. I have edited at a variety of wikis, ranging numerous topics. If you are in need of any assistance or have a question, feel free to ask me and I will reply as soon as possible. I check Wikia daily. I can also be contacted through email, or by entering the #wikia IRC Channel which I am usually in.

My home wiki is the RuneScape Wiki, which was where my first Wikia edits were made. I have also contributed to the Banjo-Kazooie Wiki and Monopoly Wiki for some time. I like to wander from wiki to wiki, making various edits.

About me

My given name is James. I was born during the '90s in Melbourne, Australia. I enjoy politics, debating, geography, psychology, science, soccer, AFL, gaming, socialising and wiki-editing! My time zone is UTC+10 (AEST), so really am only ever online for people in nearby time zones.

Useful pages

Subpages

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki