FANDOM

ElsaRose01

aka Mrs. Meese

  • I live in USA
  • I was born on February 8
  • My occupation is Currently, none.
  • I am Female

Hi! My name is Elsa Maureen Rosenberg. I am a teenage girl and I'm very active in my Baptist Church. One of the first things I would like to tell you is that I am a Bible-believing, One-True-God-serving Christian and I will support my Lord to the end. Thank you. -Elsa Rosenberg

I am on FanFiction.net and FictionPress.com as ElsaRose01 (Here are the links: FanFiction Account - FictionPress Account)

Just so you guys know a little more about me:

Favorite...

Food: Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

Song: WHAT?! DO YOU REALLY EXPECT ME TO DECIDE?!?!?!?!?

Color: Purple

Music Group: THE PIANO GUYS!!!!

Pairing: Jelsa (Jack Frost + Queen Elsa) or Doctor + Rose Tyler (both are from Doctor Who).

Least Favorite...

Food: Green Rice

Song: Almost everything modern. And I love music.

Color: Orange

Music Group: Oh, but there are so many... I dunno, probably One Direction. (Give me all the hate you want; you won't change my mind.

Paring: Any homo pairings or just people who are horrible together. Now the one I hate the most... Jackunzel (Jack Frost + Rapunzel -- from Tangled). I really want Jack and Elsa together. LOL!


So if you want to know a little more about me, you can check out my FanFiction account page or my blog called "Me: Elsa Rosenberg"

Wikia Siggie

ElsaRose01





Latest EditsEdit