FANDOM

GodfatherOfGruesome007

aka oliver,scruffy

• I live in a place called "an apartment" in a town called Montreal.
  • I was born on October 20
  • My occupation is Washing Dishes at the restaurant (we all have to pay our bills and taxes someway lol)
  • I am a totally righteous and rad dude :D
259c2380760249b3f353ee517105006a

Hello,my name is godfather of gruesome, my nick names are scruffy,oc,or ocl.I love comics,games,ps4,movies,music,art, wrestling,mlp,and geeky stuff, etc...

☀ Below is a picture of scott pilgrim ,his comic inspired me to want to become a comic book artist, It is one of the very best comic books I've ever read.

my real name is ociel (pronounced o-c-l) and I'm a artist. I'm currently Working at 2 restaurants as a dishwasher and waiter,and ready to prepare myself to become a professional animator.I've been through many problems but with the help of the show MLP friendship is magic it helped me overcome my obstacles and to keep on going and to live and love life to the fullest.

The reason I want to become a animator is because so far of my life I've watched cartoons and would love to make them.Also another thing that interests me is wanting to become a superhero,I know it may sound dangerous and a little ridiculous but my interest for comic books has made me want to go out and help people no mater what cost.I've been through some bad stuff and I don't want anyone else to want to go through them.