Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
mNo edit summary
(38 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
{| align="center" style="border:#0086DD 3px solid; background-color:#000; padding:5px;"
Hi. My name is Joe. I am a member of the Wikia Gaming Team as a [[Wikia Helper Group|Wikia Helper]] and as the Spotlight image maker for all [[w:c:gaming|Gaming]] wikis.

+
|http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/joeplayground/images/7/74/WikiaLogoWhite.png
  +
|style="color:#CCC; padding: 0px 0px 0px 10px; border: none; text-align:justify;"|
  +
Hi, my name is Joe, and I'm a member of the [[w:c:community:Community Central:Community Development Team|<span style="color:#0086DD">Community Development Team</span>]]. I'm here to help your wiki community grow by fostering engagement and making the wiki more accessible for all users. Feel free to stop by my talk page and say hello!

+
As a Community Development Manager, I am dedicated to fulfilling community requests for custom themes, logos and main page designs. If you would like a custom look and your wiki is following [[w:c:community:Community Central:Community Development Team/Requests|<span style="color:#0086DD">these best practices</span>]], leave a message on [[w:c:community:Community Central talk:Community Development Team/Requests|<span style="color:#0086DD">this page</span>]].
I also design logos for wikis. If your wiki needs a logo, or if you want to ask me a question about anything, leave me a message on my [[User_talk:JoePlay|talk page]].

+
Be sure to check out the Community Development Team's [[w:c:community:Community Central:Community Development Team|<span style="color:#0086DD">portfolio</span>]].
{{Wikia Gaming Userbox}}

+
|}

Revision as of 20:19, 18 April 2013

WikiaLogoWhite.png