Community Central
Community Central

I'll make this as short as possible. If you want a long and, by the time you're reading this, probably outdated version of my profile, you can check out this revision.

• My username is pronounced /kot͡skaadmiralat͡s/. Most people usually pronounce it like "CockaAdmire-a-lack" but it was rather intended to be pronounced as "KotskaAdmeeralats".
  • I'm male and from Serbia. That is as much personal information as you need to know about me for now.
  • My editcount seems to be lying about the amount of my global edits.
  • My masthead says I'm a Volunteer Developer, but that does not mean I have any additional rights over anybody else.
  • I am everywhere around Fandom. However, most of the time I'm on wikis listed in my userpage footer.
    • Most of the other wikis I joined in order to help with JavaScript, CSS and templates or revert vandalism and spam.
  • I first came to Community Central to ask on chat how does ImportJS work back in the time it didn't even work.
    • Second time I came onto Community Central chat was to ask why does the spam filter reject edits to user subpages ending with .js.
  • I used to do maintenance around here. I'm still sure the situation on Community Central regarding maintenance can be better if anybody really tried to make it better, but I am definitely not as enthusiastic about it as I used to be.
  • I'm often on ##kockabot, #cvn-wikia, #cvn-wikia-newusers, #wikia-discussions, #wikia-spam and #wikia-vstf channels on Freenode. I'm cloaked under @wikia/KockaAdmiralac and my nickname is either Novica44, Pera_Pisar or KockaAdmiralac.
    • I also have an IRC bot cloaked under @wikia/bot/KockaBot and usually nicknamed KockaBot or KockaRelay. KockaRelay resides in #wikia-vstf and KockaBot you'll only see when I'm testing something.
  • I am KockaAdmiralac#9306 on Discord. You can find me on Fandom Developers Wiki or Undertale Wiki Discord servers.