FANDOM

Leopardstar966

aka Hi I'm Leopardstar

• I live in Pebbleclan ( Fungirl84374' den )
  • I was born on March 8
  • My occupation is I'm the leader of pebbleclan
  • I am She-cat ( female )

Hello I'm Leopardstar and if you would like to know some stuff about me here yout are in the right place.

. What I look like: I'm a white shecat with grey leopard looking spots which gives me my name.

. My AJ user: If you look in here for my user here it is Fungirl84374

. For more Info: If you need more info about the clan then GO TO THE WIKI!!!