Community Central
Community Central

Welcome to my userpage!

My name's Master Ceadeus 27 (or Cead for short), and I'm an active user here on Community Central and on several other Wikis. I'm a rather accomplished Wiki author, and I'm currently working on a series fanfiction on Monster Hunter Fanon. My hobbies include radio-control helicopters (recently adopted), writing, gaming, and gardening. You can find me on Monster Hunter Fanon as an administrator and bureaucrat, World of Tanks Wikia as an admin and bureaucrat, and The Boondock Saints Wiki as an admin and bureaucrat. If you want to discuss those wikis, a block on those wikis, the random chicken sitting on top of those wikis, my favorite food, or just about anything else, my message wall is the place for it. Thanks!

My Quotes

Most of these are either random or deep, and most aren't how I normally speak. A lot of them sound naive (they are) and you'll probably hope I've changed (I have), so just read at your own risk.

"You better start kissing anything that even remotely looks like an ass." - Deputy Chief

"Great, now my brother has a lizard brain." - Debra Morgan

"I have no idea what "hammer time" is, or how it differs from regular time." - Dexter Morgan

"Ideals are peaceful. History is violent." - Don Collier, Fury.

The tragedy of man is that he knows not what to do with his life, and knows less how to use his death.

"No one has to do anything except die. Choice."

"When laying out opinions, treat them as onions: expect crying, cut them up, cook them well, and make sure you remain calm."

"Everyone lies... The only thing that changes is the quantity, quality, and rate."

"If my friend ... were to insult my mother, he would [sic] [should] expect a punch. ... You cannot provoke, you cannot insult the faith of others." - Pope Francis

"Dying is easy. Living is hard!" - Dr. James Wilson, House

"If you want to do stupid things, go right ahead, but I'm content watching your failure."

"Hell is for noobs."