Community Central
Register
Community Central
No edit summary
m (Reverted edits by Kaori Takeshima (Talk); changed back to last version by Mindspillage)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
<div style="background-color:#ffffff; margin: 0 1em; border: 5px solid #3854B0;">
This page has been liberated by Sakura Avalon, fourth of the ISV Advance Force!

+
<div style="background-color:#3854B0; font-size: 150%; color:#ffffff; margin:10px; border: none; text-align:center;">
  +
Kat Walsh
  +
</div>
  +
<div style="background-color:#ffffff; margin:20px;">
  +
[[Image:Katinthehatsmall.jpg|200px|left|Kat in the hat...]]

+
Greetings! You've reached the user page of Mindspillage, otherwise known as Kat Walsh. You might see me on Wikipedia <s>all the time</s> an awful lot as [[Wikipedia:User:Mindspillage]], where I've been an editor since 2004; I'm also fond of [[Uncyclopedia:User:Mindspillage|Uncyclopedia]]. From February 15th to August 10th, I was also one of the Wikia Community Team; now I'm headed off to law school at George Mason, and just hanging around being a user.
You should have surrendered when the other ISV members came. Now you can have the Advance Force rip you apart!

+
For more about me, try my [[Wikipedia:User:Mindspillage|Wikipedia user page]], where I have all sorts of trivial information (and silly poems people have written!).
Signed,

+
Should you want to contact me offwiki, try:
Sakura Avalon,

+
*IRC (Freenode): mindspillage when I'm here, mind|wandering when I'm not.
  +
*(G)AIM: LucidWaking
  +
*E-mail: mindspillage at gmail.com

+
==So why "mindspillage"?==
Soldier in the ISV

+
Yeah, I get that a lot. For one, "Kat" is always taken, everywhere. And if you google "mindspillage", it's almost certainly me. It suits me, anyhow: after all, what do I write other than what spills from my mind?
  +
  +
But wait, there's more! I am also [[User:Brainleakage]] (my non-sysop sock), and [[User:Botspillage]] (my pywikipediabot user).
  +
  +
==Edit this page!==
  +