Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
<!-- Anything wrong with my userpage? Please tell me on my talk page. -->
+
__NOTOC__<!-- Anything wrong with my userpage? Please tell me on my talk page. -->
  +
<div style="border:2px solid #aaaaaa; -moz-border-radius:10px; padding:7px; margin-top:10px;">
Okay, where to begin? I'm a huge fan of [[w:c:ben10:Ben 10|''Ben 10'']] and ''[[w:c:phineasandferb:Phineas and Ferb|Phineas and Ferb]],'' and I'm an admin and bureaucrat on the [[w:c:ben10fanfiction:Ben 10 Fan Fiction Home Page|Ben&nbsp;10 Fan Fiction Wiki]], on which I have a [[w:c:ben10fanfiction:BTMT|series]]. I am also a rollback on [[w:c:pffanon:Phineas and Ferb Fanon|Phineas and Ferb Fanon]], on which I also have a [[w:c:pffanon:PF2|series]]. Although I have some problems, I am a trusted user on the two mentioned fanon wikis I'm on, especially the first, and I am a Christian. As you can tell based on my username, I am a semi-<span style="cursor:help;" title="Someone with an interest in roads, numbering systems, and design of said roads.">roadgeek.</span>

+
<center>Welcome to my userpage, {{USERNAME}}. I'm Roads, an admin at Ben 10 Fan Fiction, and a rollback at Ben 10 Planet, Phineas and Ferb Wiki, and Phineas and Ferb Fanon. I go by [[wikipedia:User:Multi Trixes|Multi Trixes]] on Wikipedia.</center>

+
<center>You can usually find me on Ben 10 Fan Fiction, or here as I look for help on various things. I am currently writing a [[w:c:ben10fanfiction:Ben 10: Multi Trixes|Ben 10 fan fiction series]] and a [[w:c:pffanon:Phineas and Ferb 2|Phineas and Ferb one]]. I am also translating my Ben 10 series into Spanish on the [[w:c:es.ben10fanon:Ben 10 Fanon Wiki|Ben 10 Fanon Wiki]].</center>
==Signatures==

For an archive of all my past signatures that I've dug up since I started archiving them, [[w:c:ben10fanfiction:User:Roads/Signatures|click here]].

==User Rights on Various Wikis==