• I live in a mansion
  • I was born on April 25
  • My occupation is A HTML coder
  • I am Awesome

Lust

ICONOS-VIPRO PROYECTOS-ESPECIALES
Sam601
Welcome to my profile!

This user is a superuser and a training student.

ProfileMessage Me!Activity

Wikis I Work on!
Annie Wiki (Head/Admin) •

Baker Street Wiki (User) • Les Misérables Wiki (User) • Photos and Videos Wiki (Founder/Admin) • Gardenscapes Wiki (User) • Elena of Avalor Wiki (User) • Roald Dahl Wiki (User) • Literawiki (User) • Cats the Musical Wiki (User) • Hamilton (User) • Sofia the First Wiki (User) • Groundhog Day Wiki (User) • Encyclopedia Spongebobia Wiki (User) • School of Rock Wiki (User) • Spring Awakening Wiki (User) • Disney (User) • Lyric Wiki (User) • CSI Wiki (User) • Atheist Wiki (User) • Starbucks Wiki (User) • Greek Mythology Wiki (User) • Fairly Odd Parents Wiki (User) • Jimmy Neutron Wiki (User) • Lps Popular Wiki (User) • Moviepedia Wiki (User) •

Userboxes
en-N
This user is a native speaker of English.

Inernet This user can't stand a long time without being connected to Internet.

Open book 01 This user enjoys reading fiction.

Open book 01 This user's favourite (book/novel/poem/short story, etc.) is Les Misérables by Victor Hugo.

Open book 01 This user's favourite (book/novel/poem/short story, etc.) is The Adventure of the Regiate Squire by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Romance This user enjoys reading romance novels.

Old book bindings This user is a bibliophile.

Books of the Past
This user enjoys reading almost anything

Open book 01 This user is currently reading War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy.

Open book 01 This user's favourite (book/novel/poem/short story, etc.) is Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare.

Nuvola apps bookcase This user is a book lover.

Alice through the looking glass This user enjoys reading Fantasy.

John William Waterhouse A Mermaid
This user enjoys works of
Fantasy.

Open book 01 This user enjoys reading historical fiction.