Community Central
Community Central
(Undo revision 1906194 by GOLeshawna (wall))
Tag: sourceedit
No edit summary
Tag: Source edit

(48 intermediate revisions by 28 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<div style="background-color:#ffffff; margin: 0 1em; border: 5px solid #9d1f24;">

<div style="background-color:#9d1f24; font-size: 150%; color:#ffffff; margin:10px; border: none; text-align:center;">

sannse

</div>

<div style="background-color:#ffffff; margin:20px;">

{| align="right"

{| align="right"

|style="padding-left:1em"| [[Image:Sann3-025.jpg|225px|Me]]

|style="padding-left:1em"| [[Image:Sann3-025.jpg|225px|Me]]

|}

|}
Hello, I'm Sannse Carter Cushway.
+
Hello, I'm Sannse Cushway.

I'm occasionally asked about my name... it's pronounced somewhere between "san-seh" and "san-say".  It's a nickname I've been using since about 2001, and one day I will make it my legal name.  Of course,  my mother will still call me by my birth name!
+
I'm occasionally asked about my name... it's pronounced "san-say". It's a nickname I've been using since about 2001, and now it's my legal name. Of course, my mother will still call me by my birth name!

+
I've lived in San Francisco for more than 10 years. I love the city and have no plans to go back to England yet!
I used to live in a small town on the East coast of England, but have now moved to the wondrous land of San Francisco. I am part of Wikia's [[Community Team|Community Support Team]].

My Wikipedia user page is at [[Wikipedia:User:Sannse]], I joined the project in December 2002 and was active there for several years. I'm also a big fan of [[c:Uncyclopedia|Uncyclopedia]], and have contributed several [[Uncyclopedia:User:Sannse/Gallery|photoshopped images]] to the site.
+
My Wikipedia user page is at [[Wikipedia:User:Sannse]], I joined the project in December 2002 and was active there for several years.

==Daisy==

==Daisy==

My Little Girl
+
My Little Girl! What a cutie!

[[File:Daisy_Dewclaw.jpg|center|300px|]]