Community Central
Register
Community Central

'Allo! No, my name is not Sherman. That pseudonym originally came about as a way to deter certain someones as to my true identity; my vastly more common net-name is maestro35. My real name is Christopher, I am 15, and have been on Wikia for one and a half years. I was, am, and forever will be a fan of the sadly now-defunct MMOG LEGO Universe, regardless of the fact that I possess no real interest in LEGO. I'm still sore at LEGO corporate for killing it. Fortunately, it was LU that drew me to Wikia; I first joined the LEGO Universe Wiki in February of 2011. April of the same year brought me to a new wiki based around consolidating and archiving the abundance of fan-fiction stories from the LU community. My good friend and creator of the wiki sadly vanished that summer, leaving the LEGO Universe Stories Wiki to me. I continue to operate and expand it to this day, alongside my best friend Nightwing. Starting last summer, I became a self-taught CSS addict, and I continue to update my stylesheets frequently. My newest project is learning jQuery, which I have decided to tackle before I walk into JavaScript. So far, loving it, the code keeps pouring out.