Snowkitteh223

aka Rebecca

• I live in in your closet
  • I was born on January 29
  • My occupation is Singer/VA on YouTube
  • I am Female
Fluttershy by ukulilia-d7p7etl

Fluttershy!

Hello there fellow Wikia user! My name is Rebecca, aka Snowkitteh223. I am a 13 year old girl who can sing, draw, dance, voice act, perform, and I'm a Brony Analyst for the Brony Community.

Wikia pages I've Contributed to.                    

1. The Invader Zim Wikia

2. The Gravity Falls Wikia

3. The Minecraft Pocket Edition Wikia

4. The Black Butler Anime Wikia

My Interests.                                        

I have many interests such as:

My Little Pony, Doctor Who, Gravity Falls, Invader Zim, Minecraft, Team Fortress 2, Black Butler, Anime, Gaming, The Phantom of The Opera, The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde, Doctor Pinkie and Miss Pie,  The Pony of Monte Cristo,  The Count of Monte Cristo, The Last of Us, Beyond Two Souls, and Inkpotts Creations!

I'll explain a few of them if you don't know what they are. (The bold ones I'll explain)

Inkpotts Creations.          
Inkpotts shirt by assassin or shadow-d84fwtj

A photo of Silloute (right) and GhostQuill's (left) OC's for the My Little Pony fandom

Inkpotts Creations is a YouTube channel made by 2 twins named Silloute and GhostQuill, they make storyboard Animatics for the My Little Pony fandom by taking a musical that they like and putting it with My Little Pony characters.

They have made 2 animatic sets, one being with Pinkie Pie and Pinkamena Diane Pie (Pinkamena Diane Pie is Pinkie Pie's insane side), and the other being with Rainbow Dash. Pinkie and
Laughter shirt by assassin or shadow-d84fx0p-1

Doctor Pinkie and Miss Pie art done by Silloute.

Pinkamena's animatic set is a Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde concept called "Doctor Pinkie and Miss Pie" and Rainbow Dash's animatic set is a The Count of Monte Cristo concept called "The Pony of Monte Cristo." Rainbow Dash's animatic set is not finished yet.