aka Darryn

885 Edits since joining this wiki
November 14, 2015
  • I live in South Africa
  • I was born on January 5
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Male
  • Darytyg123123

Disclaimer this user is a active supporter of trivia sections and doesn't publically display any dislike towards them whatsoever. If you and or your fellow friends or etc don't like this blogpost or the content published then please don't read this. The author is not responsible for any anger, hate or sadness the blogpost gives towards you and wont take responsibility for any of those prementioned things occuring in you. The author aims to help the community with constructive critisicm intended to make the community function in a better way and if you can provide ways to help commente below.

Hello my name is Darytyg123123 and today we, the community, will be discussing the following: Trivia sections and there use? So get your favourite popc…

Read more >
  • Darytyg123123

You know how you are a user and you decide you want to help, but you see a problem and you don't know the answer to it. Let me guess you answered the question didn't you and now you look like a idiot on the chat. No worries my name is Darytyg The Furry Darryn and in todays help blog we are going to discuss why answering questions you don't know the answer to is a bad idea.

Yes providing answers to questions you don't know does make you look silly on chat and this has a large amount of bag things in assocation with it. For starters if you look silly then people will never take you seriously in the future, and it makes you look like a noob when you try your hardest to answers something you really should have not even tried to answer to begin …

Read more >
  • Darytyg123123

You know the lovely phrase

"You are the best person when you are yourself and nobody else".

Greetings my name is Dary and today we are going to talk about why we should be ourselves online.