HarleyandJoker007

aka Randomer

135 Edits since joining this wiki
July 20, 2013
  • I live in Random Ville
  • My occupation is Being Random
  • I am Random

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

• HarleyandJoker007
    Read more >
  • HarleyandJoker007

I've been look for Admins for my wiki: Comic-con International Wiki. The wiki is about Comic-con, and it just got promoted recently and is looking for some Admins to give it some TLC. It the fist wiki of mine to get promoted, and I've been working very hard, there's a bunch of stuff in it I don't understand, and I've found ways to fix it up, and do wired stuff with it without using a guide or any help. If your Admin you can edit, add photos, add videos, add pages, whatever! So if you would like to be a Admin for the wiki, just go to my profile click on the Wiki, and just ask on the Message Board or Blog Post, or Talk. If you are on Roblox, and you can't find a way to message me ok Wiki, you can message me on Roblox: HarleyandJoker007. Want…

Read more >
  • HarleyandJoker007

Pokemon

July 30, 2013 by HarleyandJoker007

Pokemon used to be great in the Early 2000's, but now that it's early 2010's it's Rubbish!!!!!!!!!, well it was ok in 2010, but after that Rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Here's my compliments and complaints:

Pokemon in early 2000's was wonderful, it was a great anime, one of my favourites. Great characters, Ash would be my least favourite, but I could take him if he stayed or go, Brock was really funny, not halirous, but funny. Misty was amazing best companion in Pokemon ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Top 5 Things In Pokemon -

5. Misty

4. Brock

3. Misty

2. The Fact The Show Was In The Early 2000's

1. Did I Mention Misty?