Community Central


My Autobiography

“MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY”                 I am Jessa Hamlag a college student taking up the course of Bachelor of Science In Information Technology. I’m 17 years of age. I was born on June 1, 1998 at Ozamiz City. For now I live at my auntie residence in RS Tan Villlage at Maningcol,Ozamiz City. My parents live in Matling Malabang Lanao del Sur. My parent’s name is Mrs. Susan and Mr. Eddie Restillador. My father’s work in a company of Matling as a janitor .Actually, he is not my real father but he treat me like a real daughter. He gives me all my needs in my studies since I’m in grade school. First time of my expression of him I don’t like him because he is not my real father. But when a year’s has passed I realize that he was a good father that a child wishes. And not only was me he good but my mother too. He took care my mother when my mother is sick and he helped the household chores when he has no work. My mother anyway has no work. She just in our house doing household chores. I don’t have siblings because there is a problem of my father. I don’t know where my real father but its fine is for me because we are happy.About my habits, sometimes I play guitar and singing when I’m alone.  I dance if there is an opportunity. If I’m bored I like eating whatever I want. And if I’m so very bored, I went to my friend’s house to make a chickas with them. I don’t like a silent place because it will make me pressure.I’m so very talkative in my friends that are why I have many friends. We like doing adventures and blah blah blah blah ..We like playing volleyball or anything that will make us fun. For me a friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you. Life to me means friends and family who you can trust and who trusts you. I am pretty much on the happy side of life, but like all teens I do I have my "days of." That means I do have some sad days or depressed days. I have a few friends here that sort of look out for me and when I am having a bad day, I have someone here at school to talk to. I make my school days go by thinking of either the next hour or what I will do when I get home or on the weekend. I'm not seeing anyone now but when I did have a boyfriend. We like eating pancit canton or he played guitar while I singing when we get bored and picture together. He is my longtime boyfriend and we are 1 year and 4 months. We have many moments we’ve share and unforgettable moments happened. And we still strive to have a happy ending.In verse Psalm 24:7, one thing I ask of the LORD, this is what I seek: that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to gaze upon the beauty of the LORD and to seek him in his temple.                  

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki