Fandom

Community Central

Loverofbooks02

aka Elin strömberg

38 Edits since joining this wiki
July 21, 2016
  • I live in Sweden
  • I was born on July 12
  • My occupation is Tranum
  • I am A person
  • Loverofbooks02

    I am gay

    August 5, 2016 by Loverofbooks02

    I am gay I have figured that out now I don't like guys the way I like girls. Remember I talked about loving a boy it wasn't love I'm sure of that now. I remember how my belly tickled when I met the girl I was and still are in love with. But when I talked to the guy I thought I was in love with I got anxious. And I got anxious all the time I weren't talking to him afraid what he would think of me or of what would happen between us. So my resolution is that I am gay I like girls not guys.

    Read more >
  • Loverofbooks02

    Love isn't easy

    August 4, 2016 by Loverofbooks02

    Love isn't easy I have fallen in love two times in my life one the person and I were besties and one time I met the person online and started falling in love. For me love has never been easy I have never gotten loved by someone one time when I were little a thing happened to me and I'm not gonna say it because I don't want to tell everyone in the world. Anyway since then I haven't had it easy with love I am bullied and people don't like me so much. Because no guy ever have liked me I became gay I like girls very much. I have been in love with one girl and one boy. The girl I was in love with didn't love me that way back. The guy I loved may have loved me back maybe not I don't know. He knew I liked him and he said that he maybe liked me. A…

    Read more >
  • Loverofbooks02

    This is me

    July 29, 2016 by Loverofbooks02

    Hello I'm Elin. I'm a 14 year old girl that live in Sweden I go in the 8 grade on a school in lidkoping. I'm gay. I don't know if that's so important but I said it anyway. I love reading books as you might notice by my user name. I also love playing music and sing I can play piano, guitar and flute I know a little base but I'm not good. I go in a music class. In that we have choir and extra music we also have a concert once a year to save for our trip in the ninth grade. I like to watch movies as well specially horror movies. My favorite things in school is music and math. This is me wright on my message wall if I should continue blogging also wright what I should blog about. Goodbye and I will wright some other blogs sometime soon but I d…

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki