• I live in New York
  • I was born on December 17
  • My occupation is Non-professional Singer and a free-lace designer
  • I am Female
  • M354n4l3x4ndr4

Goodbye

March 1, 2017 by M354n4l3x4ndr4

Dear readers ( If i still have any),

I've decided to leave community central for good and never come back. I've found a better website to blog on and where nobody can judge me like a few of you guys have I just wanted you guys to know though. Sometimes, when commenting on other people's blog posts, dont say things like Are You Completely Sure That This Is The Place To Post This? That statement alone has made me paranoid and insecure, so thanks to the people who said that. This blog is going offline for good. Don't forget what I said in my first post though. 

Thank you.

Meganxx

Read more >
  • M354n4l3x4ndr4

Once, my family ended up in a place called Kudat up in Borneo and we all thought that we could do a ton of things from water skiing to playing mini golf. But when we got there, all we saw was a closed down pub, a library with shelves that I could count and a sad looking bed and breakfast. But we ended up making it fun by playing hide and seek in the woods and staying up all night just talking. 

Even though life may seem tough at times, we always have these memories with our family and just remember that we are never alone.

I'm really sorry for the shortness of this post but I'm just really tired. 

Luv you all loads and Good night!

Megan

Read more >
  • M354n4l3x4ndr4

I need help!

February 27, 2017 by M354n4l3x4ndr4

dear readers,