Maurice.136

aka Maurice

2,636 Edits since joining this wiki
October 31, 2013
  • I live in A house
  • I was born on December 13
  • My occupation is Wikian

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

• Maurice.136

Wikia Sandbox

July 11, 2016 by Maurice.136

Hey there guys, if you guys don't know me I'm Maurice, I'm gonna talk about how useful Wikia sandboxs are. They are pretty useful and I like utilizing one for every wiki I work on, and has a Wikia Sandbox for testing things also.

It's a good tool, for working on big projects and you wanna save your work, for a project your working on, for Wikia. Sandboxes are also a pretty good testing environment, for trying something out on Wikia, as trying this out are pretty fun to experiment with! Sandboxes can be pretty useful for test coding and out and basically your own virtual sandbox for fun!

You can also find other uses, for them to help you out!

Peace Out!

• Community Central: Sandbox
    Read more >
  • Maurice.136

The Star Wars Rebels Wiki is a collaborative growing database of Star Wars Rebels. It was founded on May 2013, and has over 600 high quality articles.

Founded in May of 2013, this community was created by the fans, for the fans, and is dedicated to housing a useful and informative database for all subject matter related to the Disney-Lucasfilm animated series Star Wars Rebels.

Our Wikia, aims to get a collaborative and ever growing Rebels database, which we strive in covering all of Star Wars Rebels.

The wiki has came a long way in terms of quality and quantity, but still has ways to go, we hope to improve that!

Star Wars Rebels is an American animated television series, produced by Lucasfilm and Lucasfilm Animation for Disney XD.