Community Central


About me as Shane J.W. Barlowski

Hi. I'm Shane Joseph Wilson Barlowski and this is basically my short biography. After God created me and placed me in my mother's womb, I was born on Friday night of July 1, 1988 at 10:16 PM at the old hospital on MCAS Cherry Point, North Carolina but have lived in Newport, North Carolina all my life up until our move to a township called Bald Creek in a town called Burnsville in western NC in late October 2009 for a change of venue, new refreshing start, and to be near family. I'm half Polish, Scots-Irish (mostly Irish and plenty Scottish), and a splish splash of Cherokee. I went from just East Coaster to a mountain man. I got diagnosed with traits of autism, ADHD, and a learning disability in the harder mathematics at 5 in 1993 but I really have Asperger's which is a milder form of autism now and it had lessened throughout the years and thanks to a reevaluation report from 2009. My life would begin to change from there, especially when I first started school at Newport Elemantary School but was only there for a few short weeks as I couldn't handle it so I transferred to Newport Developmental Center on Monday of November 8, 1993 and that really helped me out a lot. I was supposed to originally finish there by 2002 but stayed until Thursday May 22, 2003 to help me more in order to prepare for public school. I started West Carteret High School in Morehead City, North Carolina on Monday August 11, 2003 and my last official day there was Wednesday May 30, 2007 but graduated on Friday June 8, 2007 proving those who doubted me wrong. I have plans to attend college, preferrably any local community college in order to fulfill my political dreams as I aspire to become a great politician or anything in the political spectrum and make a big difference in the world. I've been through a whole lot in my life, especially getting bullied for being very different and unique in my own way, my disabilities, religion, political views, especially some that are considered to be on the fringe, some interests, preferences, and bascially just getting misjudged. I've also gotten picked on for being a natural-born foot fetishist. I love women's feet the best. I don't have any interest in sex except if I'm ever meant to be married and to want children of my own, so I'm a proud virgin. I also never got around to tying my own shoes but I don't worry about that for it's not a big deal and we all have our strengths and weaknesses and I never chose to anyway. I wear slip-on shoes because they're more stylish to me. I also don't know how to drive and have no plans to, either on account of accident rates, and I'd really have to want to do it and put my mind and attention to it. I have ways to get around, anyway. While I tend to be a very nice guy, I do have a bad side and I don't appreciate for anyone to mess with me in any way, especially for those to try to push and force me into doing anything I don't want to do and definitely feel it's wrong and not for me. I especially hate being lied to, stabbed in the back, and to be exaggerated at. I especially don't like for anyone to want me as their friend and then not have anything to do with me like anyone that is my friend on here don't ignore me at all, both online and in person. Don't add me and/or ask me to add anyone who will only ignore me. I deserve to be paid attention to as I make sure to do for any of my friends. It all works and goes both ways. I can be outspoken but not extreme. I'm also very sensitive and can get hurt halfway easily considering I've been hurt a lot. I have 12 ex-girlfriends because most of them did me wrong big time so I enjoy the single life a lot and am pretty much used to it, especially that divorce rates scare me. I'm also a loner by choice and lifestyle but also make sure to be around some people. I'm very political. I'm a purist progressive liberal Democratic socialist. I'm both a social and fiscal liberal. I consider myself a modern hippie because I'm all about love, peace, happiness, hope, change, prosperity, and unity. I started out as a registered Independent when I first registered to vote back in 2007 before switching to Democatic as of Monday November 2, 2009 because I realized it's what my beliefs and philosophy is. I practice Roman Catholicism and attended my hometown church which is Annunciation Roman Catholic Parish in Havelock, North Carolina where I was first baptized on Sunday of August 14, 1988 but wouldn't become a full member of the Catholic Church until Saturday March 22, 2008 after doing RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults) from Thursday September 6, 2007 to Thursday March 13, 2008. I now attend Sacred Heart Catholic Church also in Burnsville. I'm also a liberal Christian which makes me a true maverick. I tend to be a freethinker but I never question God's existence because I believe He does exist. I even came to be the most liberal member of my mom and dad's sides of the families. I'm a very open-minded person and can be interested in just about anything there is. I love going to church of course, talking about anything and controversial topics especially politics being my main one, going shopping, places, out for walks, out to eat, on road trips, watching television especially animation, sitcoms, the news, listening to music, reading articles out of newspapers, magazines, off the Internet where I get plenty of information and where I love to surf, comics, some books which I'm not very big on, and just hang out basically. I like to learn a lot and I can tell it like it is. Ask me anything and I can almost always usually answer. I enjoy life to its fullest. Please accept me for who I truly am, not for what I've done in the past and what I do today. I especially hate being misjudged especially if the others don't even know me.I'm a loner who loves my solitude, tranquility, and peace and limited social interaction as I choose who I associate with. I'm happy with it as I choose to be a loner and I intend to make lonerism to be brought across as an acquired lifestyle. Plus, I'm also a whistleblower and muckraker. If you want to know more about me, hit me up anytime with messages and comments and I'll definitely reply back. I get on here usually every morning and day which definitely vary. Anywhere I might also be on besides here, just ask and I'll let you know.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki