Community Central

Pinkgirl234

aka Hatsune Miku

• I live in the Vocaloid world
  • I was born on November 8
  • My occupation is being a Vocaloid singer and KAITO's girlfriend
  • I am a lady

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

• Pinkgirl234

Welp, since I am feeling bored, I believe I should make another Ask X blog again after my first Ask X blog in this wiki turned successful several months ago. So yeah, you know the objective. Ask me random questions all you want. It can be related to Wikia or not related to Wikia. It's up to you. I don't mind if you want to write one more than one question in one comment. Just make sure to adhere to this guidelines:

1. Questions that ask for my personal information or those that violate the Terms of Use are not allowed.
    2. Spam, harassment, inappropriate comments, or demeaning questions won't be tolerated.

Well that's all. Anyway, have a good day and just ask away! ^.^

Read more >
  • Pinkgirl234

Community Central Wiki is the main wiki in the entire Wikia. It is a wiki where users from different wikis gather together to collaborate and help one another depending on the help needed or a situation/issue that needs a good solution. Aside from the Rules and Guidelines set up for the Community Central Wiki, there are does and don’ts that you have to observe whenever you are in Community Central. Allow me to list down all the the things to do that will serve as your guide to the Community Central Wikia.

Do try tune in or keep up-to-date for all the latest changes. Community Central is a place where you can found all the latest updates and news around Wikia. People often have questions to why this or that is occurring around Wikia at the …

Read more >
  • Pinkgirl234