Fandom

Community Central

Taylorrocks13

aka Taylor

7 Edits since joining this wiki
July 13, 2012
  • I live in California
  • I was born on June 7
  • My occupation is a student
  • I am female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

  • Taylorrocks13

    AAHHH

    July 15, 2012 by Taylorrocks13

    Yesterday I curled my hair and it took like all day I started my doing my hair at like 9:00am and i didnt finsh until like 1:00pm that is ridiculous!! Then I went to go get donuts at Krispy kream and ate donuts then I went back home and my friend Allie asked if I could go see Katy Perry's new movie with her so I did( you should totally go see the movie if you haven't already) but after that I came home and relaxed. I had Chinese food 4 dinner then I watched tv and played with my dog sandy for the rest of the night

    Read more >
  • Taylorrocks13

    Help

    July 13, 2012 by Taylorrocks13

    Ok so when you want to post a comment on something how do you do it someone plese help me! I am new and lost

    Read more >
  • Taylorrocks13

    My First Blog

    July 13, 2012 by Taylorrocks13

    This is actually kind of cool this is mhy very first blog. I have had other blogs before but this is very differant from my other blog like things this is sweet! I hope you all end up some how loving my blogTaylorrocks13 19:45, July 13, 2012 (UTC)Taylor

    Read more >

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki