Wikia

Community Central

Wikian13000

861 Edits since joining this wiki
September 28, 2010
  • I live in USA
  • I was born on May 3
  • My occupation is Saiyan, Shinobi, Keyblade Master, Time Traveler, Pulse L'Cie, and Avatar.
  • I am Male
  • Wikian13000

How to use Chat Hacks?

December 8, 2012 by Wikian13000

Chat hacks are already enabled on the wiki that I go on. I just don't know how to use them does anyone have a guide to show me to use them?

Read more >
  • Wikian13000

Help Please

September 2, 2011 by Wikian13000

I need help please. On Kingdom Hearts Wiki I was blocked for a whole day for sockpuppetry. The fact is. I didnt know what it was. Yet I was IP blocked for a whole day. I didnt get a chance to even defend myself or ask why or what it was. I understand now what it is so I wont do it again but the fact is I am still blocked and I cant contact the admins to let them know. Is their anything I can do? Or do I have to sit out the whole block?

EDIT: The admin that blocked me seems to be abusing his power. He is even making very arrogant,sarcastic and flame-like remarks to a fellow user. This is not just about me being blocked from him about the whole sockpuppetry thing. But my friend was just blocked for a whole month on the wiki for bad behavior a…

Read more >
  • Wikian13000

Is it? Because I want to change my name on all wikis from Lssj4 to EntertainmentFan14. So is it possible to do so? You know to officaly to do it without just renaming the page but making my name officialy that? Just a curious question and I didnt know where else to post this so if it is breaking any rules delete this and give me a link to where I can ask this question. Thanks.

Read more >
  • Wikian13000