FANDOM

Hello guys!!! this is a very serius question... if anyone has seen this lady (long strait black hair, dressed in pure black, caucasion) she looks like an amish woman, she is prettyish but scary If you see her or other ghosts feel free to tell me, these paranormal sightings mean a lot to me to hear about i am very concerned she may be a shape shifter- you are more likely to see her if you live near Goetzville michigan.. Btw i mean well im Not a profesional as you can see but really i am serius Ghosts really do exhist                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       My story when i first saw her:

I was Playing with my horse in the round pen And as i turned around there was a woman dressed in black.. I was so shocked i jumped like outaa my skins but when i focused my eyes back on her she was gone. i didnt want to freak out becuase my older sister would flip a disk and run to the house (she is that scared of this stuff)

The next time i had a paranormal experience it was worse.....